SGA-18: Allegiance by Melissa Scott & Amy Griswold

Allegiance is the 18th book in the series of Stargate Atlantis books and it was published November 2011.

Legacy Series Book 3: Allegiance book cover

Allegiance Kindle ebook

Allegiance is book #3 in the Legacy Series. For those of you who don’t know, the Legacy Series started where the TV show left off at the end of season 5 of Stargate Atlantis. From there, the stories in the series, Homecoming and The Lost, have been able to take the SGA characters into uncharted territory because there’s no timeline the stories have to fit into.

The series is tied together tightly, so if you haven’t read the first two Legacy books, you’re definitely going to want to read them before you read Allegiance.

Click here to buy Allegiance as a Kindle ebook. If you want the hard copy version, you’ll either have to buy directly from or wait until it’s available at Amazon (cheaper). I seriously suggest you buy the ebook because the price is really good. If you love the book, you can always get a paperback copy as soon as it’s available on Amazon.

Allegiance Description

Click the link above to read the description of Allegiance on the bookstore’s website. The description spoils some of the events of the previous two books, so you might want to read those books first if you don’t like spoilers.

A Few Favorites

Grimm Stargate Atlantis