Tie-in Merchandise

More Grimm Goodies

A collection of more Grimm merchandise goodies. :) For the fans, you know?

All Those Grimm Comics…

As someone who knows diddly about comics, I’m just going to throw it out there that I have no idea what “Photo Subscription Variant” means. But these are some awesome covers.

Grimm: The Ultimate Companion Coming in … March 2014? You’re Kidding, Right?

Who doesn’t want an ultimate companion for a beloved show? But, uh, there’s a problem with this one, for Grimm. The book doesn’t come out until March 2014. Seems kind of … delayed. Or slow. Or maybe short-sighted is a better word. […]

Aunt Marie’s Book of Lore; More Grimm Goodness On the Way

Because I can’t get enough of Grimm. Here we go again.

Comic or Graphic Novel? You Tell Me. Grimm, Volume 1

Honest to God, I don’t really know the difference between comics and graphic novels, since neither are something I usually read. However, this is Grimm, and God knows I’ve about become obsessed with this show. Whatever it is, Amazon says it has 112 pages. […]

The Walking Dead Board Game

This is a really cool board game for the AMC series The Walking Dead!

Warehouse 13: A Touch of Fever

Warehouse 13: A Touch of Fever is the first tie-in book from Greg Cox based on the Syfy series Warehouse 13! If you’re a fan, you might want to check out this book.

Once Upon a Time Poster of Prince Charming

Wall scroll posters for the Once Upon a Time tv show to add to your memorabilia collections!

SGA-18: Allegiance by Melissa Scott & Amy Griswold

Allegiance is the 18th book in the series of Stargate Atlantis books and it was published November 2011. SGA fans who’ve been keeping up with the tie-in books are certain to be anxious for this one.

The Walking Dead 2012 Calendar

This creepy wall calendar is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead television series, with enough zombie pictures to satisfy any walker fan.

Current Favorites

Grimm, Sleepy Hollow, Teen Wolf, Orphan Black, Continuum, & Defiance.

Grimm Sleepy Hollow Teen Wolf